Tags

One of the things I noticed from the start of this blog was the limitations of the categories. The categories are listed at the top of the blog page, similar to a menu bar on a web-site. This post is in the “Inspiration” category. I don’t think it is actually inspirational but I didn’t know where else to put it. If you have suggestions on additional categories please let me know by making a comment and I’ll try and work them in.

Now for this post! I got an email today from the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs, asking for faculty support and encouragement of a student survey of first year and senior students. The survey is to help the University identify areas we are doing well and areas that we can improve. You should have received a notice via your UCO email. Please take about 15 minutes and fill out this survey. Your response does make a difference.

