Tags

,

Today is the first day of the new Fall 2014 semester! Summers, breaks and vacations are great but there is something special about starting a new semester, especially Fall semester. New students, new faculty, new curriculum and projects. As most of you know I don’t “Blog” much through the summer so I am anxious to get back to it. There is a definite excitement in the Design Program this semester and I am ready to fuel the fire and fan the flames! I have a few special blog posts in mind to help you in your design adventure. If you have any suggestions for topics or just need more information on design that might help you complete your projects be sure and ask. Leave a comment on the blog or just catch me in the hall or office and give me your suggestions. I’ll see what I can do. No request is to small, stupid or crazy. No guarantees, but I’ll give it a shot. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

One exciting new event for this semester is the mandatory all Design Departmental meeting, “Meanwhile Back At The Ranch” – GOOD TIMES! Where you will learn more about your school and program and where you will realize why deciding to come to UCO and majoring in Design just might be the most awesome and amazing decision of your life.

8x17

