Design Faculty

Graphic Design

Amanda Horton (blog)
ahorton@uco.edu

Amy Johnson (blog)
ajohnson54@uco.edu

Keith Webb (blog)
kwebb5@uco.ed

Lanie Gabbard (blog)
dgabbard@uco.edu

Larry Hefner (blog)
lhefner@uco.edu

Rukmini Ravikumar (blog)
rravikumar@uco.edu

Interior Design

Amy Jacobson-Peters (blog)
ajacobsonpeters@uco.edu

Kevin Steiner (blog)
ksteiner@uco.edu

Valerie Settles (blog)
vsettles@uco.edu

Advertisements